om kontroll 3.

sadness calls me

comes the night

sleepless hours

silent fight

sanity is to uncertain

I prefer the covered ones

living ‘til hopelessly falling

turn into a bag of bones

fearlessly ignoring thunder

lightning strikes you, may it be

control’s but imagination

search to grasp it

it will flee

loneliness is also false

though your feelings always true

clichees turns your insides out

you’re a rainbow

when your blue

my laughter chokes me

I may not always know the lyrics

neither do I sing that well

false notes makes me blush so easy

was in heaven, now it’s hell

heavy, heavy.

Kommentera

